Inspiration Board…

 

inspirational-board-finalThings which encourages you or motivates you to do something is inspirational.It depends from person to person what inspires them. The whole world is full with creative things , it depends on the eyes of the beholder.

The inspirational board includes things related to the craft work that I chose.Looking at something,the designs or the motifs which reminds me of my craft and inspires me to make something new comes in my inspirational board.The images that I have put in my board has beautiful, geometric motifs and also shows use of natural dyes which inspires me to make creative things.

 

 

Leave a Reply

