Second Visit to GK

This time my group went to GK on Saturday and not on Tuesday so that we could observe all the shops when they are open.When we reached GK we first went to the lane which was allotted to our group, which was our macro area.I entered almost every shop or if not entered I observed it carefully.This gave me and my friends a basic idea about the shop.I talked to the shopkeepers of the shop and tried to know as much as I can from them about the shop.There were few small shops also except the showrooms and the local shops.Everyone seemed to be every busy there from the shopkeepers to the customers.

My next post will tell about the culture seen in the market ,stay tuned to my blog.

 

f1

Source:Photography:Priya.G.(19 March 2017) (This is how the market looks like.)

Leave a Reply

